Contacts List

 

New Page 1

<Home>  <Bands>  <Musicians>  <Venues & Places>  <Reunions>  <Contacts List>  <Anthems>  <Search>

Page last updated 7th April 2017

I send out an occasional email message to everyone on the Email Contacts List below, advising them of changes that have been made to the website and other information of interest (e.g. bereavements, meetings, etc).

Note that all messages sent to the list are sent as individual copies using the 'Mail Chimp' email service, so your email address will never be made public unless you've specifically asked me to show it on the website.

Click here to view previously sent messages

Current Email List

Name Email Address
Adrian Holland aholland2008@gmail.com
Alan Galbraith  
Alastair Riddell  
Alex Behrens suealex@xtra.co.nz
Ali Richardson  
Andrew Forrer  
Andrew Miller  
Andy Shackleton andy@nzmusos.co.nz
Andy Anderson  
Andy Maitland  
Arun Andrew Raj andrewraj85@gmail.com
Barry Clewett  
Barry Coupland  
Barry Leef  
Barry Millage barry@barrymillage.co.nz
Barry Rushton brushton@xtra.co.nz
Barry Smith
Ben Grubb bendon233@gmail.com
Bernard Fouhy  
Bernie Allen bernal@xtra.co.nz
Bill Bacon  
Bill Belton hinemoastreet@hotmail.com
Bill Patchett  
Bill Ward greyteal@gmail.com
Billy Brown  
Billy Kristian  
Bob Barcham bobar@xtra.co.nz
Bob McLeod  
Bob Pattinson  
Brian Bushby bushby@xtra.co.nz
Brian Magill  
Brian Mouton  
Brian Smith bsjazz@ezysurf.co.nz
Bridget Allen  
Bruce Aitken  
Bruce Coleman  
Bruce Jarvis jarvos2@xtra.co.nz
Bruce Johnstone Bruce.Johnstone@fredonia.edu
Bruce King  
Bruce Sergent  
Bruce Todd toddies@ihug.co.nz
Bruce Warwick  
Buddy Wilson buddywil@xtra.co.nz
Byron Knight byronknight@clear.net.nz
Caii-Michelle Gordon
Cass Gascoigne r.gascoigne1@bigpond.com
Carl Evensen  
Chris Ampleford  
Chris Baillie baillium@live.com
Chris James  
Chris Kirkland  
Chris Parfitt  
Chris Thompson  
Cliff Andrews  
Clive Cockburn  
Colin Lock  
Colleen Fouhy  
Costa Christie costa@dejablue.co.nz
Craig Reeves  
Danny Daniels dannydaniels42@hotmail.com
Danny Ryan  
Danny Shaw  
Dave Brown karnae@talktalk.net
Dave Chapman chapman@inet.net.nz
Dave Clark DC4@xtra.co.nz
Dave Duffell  
Dave (Guru) Gorrie davidgorrie@xtra.co.nz
Dave Hurley  
Dave Mitchell  
Dave Orams  
Dave Russell  
Dave 'Red' Williamson drumcar@optusnet.com.au
David Clark  
David Leith  
David Lush magidesignchevrolet@gmail.com
David Marshall  
David Weston davidweston1@hotmail.com
Denis Gilmore  
Dennis Grant dennisjohngrant@gmail.com
Dennis Shearer  
Dennis Stott  
Denny Behrens dennybehrens@gmail.com
Des Britten  
Dick Le Fort  
Dilworth Karaka  
Dinah Lee  
Dixon McIvor  
Don Clarkson  
Don Evans  
Don Wilson  
Doug Harrap  
Doug Jerebine  
Doug Thomas lekiwi@ihug.co.nz
Eddie O'Strange  
Errol Timbers  
Frankie Stevens  
Frits Stigter  
Garry Betti  
Garry McSherry garry.mc@optusnet.com.au
Garry Miller  
Garry O'Keeffe gokrok@gmail.com
Garth Young  
George Burrell  
George Sabbage  
George Tanner georgetanner@xtra.co.nz
Gerard Smith gersmi@thecommunitychannel.co.nz
Gib Williamson  
Glenn A. Baker  
Glenn Evans glenn@vinylsolution.com
Glyn Tucker  
Gordon Hutchison  
Gordon Jenkins  
Graeme Wilson vk6bsl@primusonline.com.au
Graham Atkinson  
Graham Barnett  
Graham Clark  
Graham Gibson  
Graham Gill associate8@hotmail.com
Graham Macfarlane  
Grant Gillanders  
Gray Bartlett  
Hank Davis  
Ian Hull-Brown  
Ian Saxon  
Jackie Bishop  
Jill Anthony  
Jim Ellyett  
Jim Pilcher shangeyed@hotmail.com
Jim Rowe  
Jimmy Ford jim.ateam@gmail.com
Jimmy Murphy  
Jocelyn Aydon  
John Baker  
John Bilderbeck john.bilderbeck@gmail.com
John Campion  
John Chappell  
John Dix  
John Donoghue info@timberjack.co.nz
John England  
John Hayes jandlhayes@gmail.com
John MacRae  
John McCormick  
John Niland info@nilandart.com
John O'Connor  
John Pickworth jpband@optusnet.com.au
John Poole  
John Russell  
John van der Reyden  
John Walmsley  
John Williams jfwilliams@optusnet.com.au  
Johnny Campbell johnc@solstat.co.nz
Jon Friis wfriis@xtra.co.nz
Judy Donaldson  
Judy Girvan  
June Hayes june@imagineevents.co.nz
Kane Smith kane.smith@hotmail.com
Karl du Fresne  
Karl Gordon  
Keith (Haggis) McIntyre haggismusic@xtra.co.nz
Ken Cooper cooper.ak@gmail.com
Kerry Adams  
Kerry Hawksworth  
Kevin Borich kevin@kevinborich.com.au
Kevin Clark kevin.clark@xtra.co.nz
Kevin Frewer frewer@xtra.co.nz
Kevin Hill  
Kevin McKeefry  
Kevin Mcneil kpmktg@xtra.co.nz
Kevin Watson taketwo@paradise.net.nz
Larry Elliott  
Larry McKay  
Larry Morris  
Laurence Cooper laurencecooper1@gmail.com
Len Fifield  
Leo Sleeman  
Les Gruebner  
Lou Parun  
Mal Vance  
Malcolm Finlayson  
Malcolm McCallum  
Maria Reid  
Mark Davis  
Martin Forrer  
Martin Hope  
Marty Duda  
Maurice Greer  
Max Hyde sunstate7@optusnet.com.au
Max Merritt  
Max Purdie  
Mel Gurney  
Merv Adair  
Michelle O'Donnell michodonnell@optusnet.com.au
Midge Marsden  
Mike Boase  
Mike Kelly  
Mike Lewis  
Mike Reilly  
Mike Shackleton mike.shackleton@bigpond.com
Mike Walker  
Murray Hancox mhancox@musicworks.co.nz
Murray Loveridge dustylovett@hotmail.com
Mykl Lozin  
Nathan Trainor  
Neil Harrap neilharrap@gmail.com
Neil Rowland  
Nelson Crisp  
Neville Claughton neville@mrmusic.co.nz
Neville Male  
Noel Evans  
Noel Forsyth  
Noel Peterson ju.noel@hotmail.com
Patrick Harrison patrick.rick.harrison@gmail.com
Pat Southee  
Paul Edwards  
Paul Griffin  
Paul Gurney  
Paul Johnstone pauljohnstone.pj@gmail.com
Paul Martin theaxeattack@gmail.com
Paul Muggleston theboatie@aol.com
Paul Whyte rocky.raccoon@xtra.co.nz
Pete Grattan grattanpeter@aol.com
Pete McGregor  
Peter Banks  
Peter Blake  
Peter Caulton  
Peter Cox  
Peter Hall pete.r.hall@hotmail.com
Peter Hansen  
Peter Hindmarsh peter.hind@xtra.co.nz
Peter Kershaw  
Peter Martin  
Peter McKee diane260344@gmail.com
Peter Nelson  
Peter Pritchard peterpritchard@xtra.co.nz
Peter Traille  
Peter Williams bigdad@paradise.net.nz
Phil Jones  
Phil Hope philhope@clear.net.nz
Raeburn Somervell  
Ralph Cohen  
Ray Ahipene-Mercer  
Ray Columbus  
Ray Judson  
Ray Kelsey raydioh@hotmail.com
Ray Tombs tomzy@xtra.co.nz
Ray Woolf  
Rex Wenham  
Richard Adcock  
Richard Nicholson  
Richard Roberts  
Richard Thorne  
Rick Bryant  
Rick Williams  
Rhys Clark rhys@highseasmusic.com
Rod Giddens candr1981@gmail.com
Rob Carpenter  
Robert Corich  
Robert Smith  
Robin Page rpage@xtra.co.nz
Rochelle Vinsen me@rochellesplace.co.nz
Rod Stone rodney_j_stone@hotmail.com
Rodger Fox rdfox@ihug.co.nz
Roger Brasell roger@eastown.co.nz
Roger Skinner  
Roger Wiles  
Ron Mahony  
Ronnie Harris ronnieharris13@yahoo.co.nz
Runga Hema  
Sandra Bell  
Selena Ellis  
Sherry Weatherley  
Sonny (aka Kelvin) Franklin TLCRadioNorthland@vodafone.co.nz
Stan Blenkin  
Steve Corbett  
Steve McDonald spinfield@xtra.co.nz
Steve Strange-Mure steve41835@gmail.com
Steve Wigglesworth steve@riverheadslide.com
Stuart Davidson  
Stuart Johnstone shjohnstone@xtra.co.nz
Sue Lynch  
Terry Crayford  
Terry Rouse  
Tiger Larry Purdie boypurdy@xtra.co.nz
Tim Armstrong kiwibandits@xtra.co.nz
Tim Biggs t.j.biggs@xtra.co.nz
Tom McDonald tommcdonald@bigpond.com
Tom Sharplin  
Tommy Ferguson  
Toni Williams tunes@xtra.co.nz
Tony Blomfield  
Tony Johnstone  
Tracey Shackleton  
Trevor Judge  
Truda Chadwick  
Tuki Witika paul.witika@gmail.com
Viv McCarthy info@petcarespain.com
Walter Wiperi  
Wayne Carr fwcarr1@yahoo.co.nz
Wayne Clifford-Marsh info@cityofsong.com
Wayne Martino waynemartinmusic@gmail.com
Wayne Mason  
William Davidson  
Yuk Harrison  

Where are they?

Someone on the email list is trying to locate one of the following people.  If you know their email address, click here to email it to me (or ask them to send me an email at andy@nzmusos.co.nz).

Andrew Quayle
Allison Durbin
Ben Kaika
Christine Barnett
Don Burke
Graham Bishop
Graham McFarland
Jenny Parkinson 
Kaye Wilson (Wolfgram)
Lyn Barnett
Paddy Beach
Ray Earle
Reno Tehei

New Page 1

<Home>  <Bands>  <Musicians>  <Venues & Places>  <Reunions>  <Contacts List>  <Anthems>  <Search>